skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 7
L
@ NaperValley
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
Evanston
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Barrington
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Latin
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
@ Latin #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ LFHS
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
L
New Trier
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
Glenbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Lakeshore Lightning
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ D211/214
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Loyola
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Evanston
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
Maine
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Latin #2
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
@ Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Fenwick
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
@ Evanston
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Maine
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
@ Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Latin
MB Financial Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
T
Lake Forest
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Revolution
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Glenbrook
FINAL
Wed Jan 30 -
@ Lake Forest Academy
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
Glenbrook
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Lake Forest
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Latin - BLUE
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
L
Glenbrook
Final/OT
Wed Feb 27
T
Maine
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
Evanston
Rinkside
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
L
@ Glenbrook
Final/OT